NZIBS executive committee & chapter co-ordinators

NZIBS Executive Committee 2023 - 2024

Darryl August


David Clifton

Vice President

Heather Crilly

Immediate Past President

Victoria Richardson

Marketing Chair

James Biscaldi

Special Projects Chair

Malcolm Arnold

Technical Chair

Max Harlow

Training Chair

Tony Davison

Membership Chair

Scott Dunnett

Industry Chair

Saskia Shelton

Executive Assistant

Should you wish to address or present to the NZIBS Executive Committee please contact us on 0800 11 34 00, or via our contact form.

NZIBS Team Members

Sarah Pugh

Operations Officer

Warren Nevill

Training Officer

Chapter Co-ordinators 2023-2024

CPD events are designed to mix professional development and networking with technical knowledge. Through seminars, presentations, and online resources, we endeavour to keep our members informed on topics such as; health and safety, technology, law, and compliance. All activities are assigned CPD credits.

Should you be seeking information at a local level, please contact one of our Chapter Co-odinators:

Auckland and the Upper Region:
Ian Fong – M: 022 534 7031

Central North Island including Hawkes Bay:
Steve Ford – M: 021 688570
Dirk Stahlhut- M: 021 269 5114

Wellington and Lower North Island:
Paul De Lisle - M: 021 648 209
Sarah Hohaia - M: 027 250 0200

Canterbury and Upper South Island:
Graeme Calvert – M: 027 252 6317
Phil Tolley - M: 027 507 6463

Otago and Lower South Island:
Robin Miller – M: 021 426 699
Chris Tate – M: 021 988 831