NZIBS executive committee & chapter co-ordinators

NZIBS Executive Committee 2021 - 2022

Heather Crilly


Darryl August

Vice President

Rory Crosbie

Immediate Past President

Richard Cakar

Marketing Chair

Robin Miller

Special Projects Chair

Ed Morris

Technical Chair

David Clifton

Training Chair

Tony (Tony) Davison

Membership Chair

Scott Dunnett

Executive Member

Saskia Shelton

Executive Assistant

Should you wish to address or present to the NZIBS Executive Committee please contact us on 0800 11 34 00, or via our contact form.

NZIBS Team Members

Sarah Pugh

Operations Officer

Warren Nevill

Training Officer

Chapter Co-ordinators 2021 - 2022

Chapter Co-ordinators aim to host between three and five catch-ups or CPD events per year.

CPD events are designed to mix professional development and networking with technical knowledge. Through seminars, presentations and online resources, we endeavour to keep our members informed on topics such as; health and safety, technology, law, and compliance. All activities are assigned CPD credits.

Search for our latest CPD events. 

Should you be seeking information at a local level, please contact one of our Chapter Co-odinators:

Auckland and the upper region:
Graham Durkin – M: 022 389 2094

Central North Island including Hawkes Bay:
Steve Ford – M: 021 688570
Dirk Stahlhut- M: 021 269 5114

Wellington and lower North Island:
Chris Ross – M: 021 634 887
Paul De Lisle - M: 021 648 209

Canterbury and upper South Island:
Graeme Calvert – M: 027 252 6317
Robin Miller – M: 021 426 699

Otago and lower South Island:
Grant Parker – M: 021 393 406